Sunday, August 9, 2009

Kid Cudi - From Another Planet

I don't really like this dude...this picture makes him look like he didn't ever get any pussy until he blew up! Just kidding (sorta) he's pretty cool. I love that 1 song he has. Oh & the new one is dope too! But here is a new mixtape, worth a listen.

01. KiD CuDi – Call Me Moon Man
02. Kevin Rudolf ft. KiD CuDi – Welcome to the World
03. N.O.R.E. ft. KiD CuDi – Floatin’ In Sky
04. KiD CuDi – Excuse My Mood (Kinda Like A Big Deal)
05. Black Eyed Peas ft. KiD CuDi – Boom Boom Pow (Remix)
06. 3Oh!3 Ft. KiD CuDi – Don’t Trust Me (Remix)
07. Kid Cudi.Pitbull.Jim Jones.Trey Songz-Day.N.Night-(Remix)
08. KiD CuDi ft. Kanye West and Common – Poker Face
09. KiD CuDi – Daps & Pounds
10. Mr. Hudson ft. KiD CuDi – Everything is Broken
11. Mickey Factz Ft. KiD CuDi – Do My Do
12. Mr. Hudson Ft. Kanye West – Anyone But Him
13. Rich Hil ft. KiD CuDi – Girls, Sounds & Colors
14. KiD CuDi – Switchin’ Lanes
15. Cash Chris ft. Rick Ross – I Like That
16. KiD CuDi – Higher Up (Imagine Freestyle)
17. KiD CuDi – ‘09 Freestyle (BONUS)