Thursday, February 18, 2010

Wu-Massacre tracklisting & cover

The Wu Massacre album from the Wu trio will be in stores March 30th.

01. Criminology 2.5 (feat. Raekwon x Ghostface Killah)
02. Mef vs. Chef
03. Ya Moms (Skit)
04. Smooth Sailing (Remix) (feat. Ghostface Killah x Method Man x Solomon Childs)
05. Our Dreams
06. Gunshowers (feat. Method Man x Ghostface Killah x Inspectah Deck x Cappadonna)
07. Dangerous (feat. Raekwon x Method Man x Ghostface Killah)
08. Pimpin’ Chipp
09. How To Pay Rent (Skit) (feat. Tracy Morgan)
10. Miranda
11. Youngtown Heist
12. Break Breaka (It’s That Wu Shit)
13. Made Men (Bonus)