Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Nicolay- City Lights Vol. 2- Shibuya (SAMPLER) *Foreign Exchange*

Sample some songs from Nicolay's new album...

The sampler includes snippets of the following tracks:

01 Shibuya Station
02 Crossing
03 Omotesando
04 Meiji Shrine
05 Shadown Dancing
06 Bullet Train
07 Saturday Night feat. Carlitta Durand

Here's the direct link:

More information:

Thank you for listening!

Phonte and Nicolay