Saturday, January 2, 2010

Raekwon – Coke Up In Da Dollar Bill [Mixtape]

Thanks to OnSmash for dropping this gem! While I hate DJ's like Scream & Whoo Kid who essentially are TALENTLESS, this mixtape/free album is damn good. Normally I would say Raekwon is having the best comeback ever but he never fell off to me, I loved Immobilarity.

01. Happy New Year (feat. ODB)
02. Coke Up In Da Dollar Bill
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Blood Missles (feat. AZ)
05. History
06. Trenchman
07. The Set Up
08. Real Talk
09. Stick Up Muzik (feat. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda)
10. Yessir (feat. Ghostface & Crooked I)
11. Crime Wave
12. Heat Rocks

DOWNLOAD: DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Scream & Raekwon – Coke Up In Da Dollar Bill